ISSN  2587-2362  |  E-ISSN  2618-642X

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dildar Konukoğlu
Istanbul University Cerrahpasa, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: dkonuk@yahoo.com
ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Necip İlhan
Fırat University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Medical Biochemistry, Elazığ, Turkey
E-mail: necipilhan@hotmail.com
Asım Örem
Karadeniz Technical University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Medical Biochemistry, Trabzon, Turkey
E-mail: aorem64@yahoo.com
EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Cüneyt Canbulat
General Manager of KBUDEK External Quality Control Programme, İstanbul, Turkey
E-mail: cuneytcanbulat@gmail.com
PUBLISHING MANAGER

Dildar Konukoğlu
Istanbul University Cerrahpasa, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: dkonuk@yahoo.com
PUBLISHING MANAGER ASSISTANT

Fikret Talu
Secretary of Association of Clinical Biochemistry Specialists, Turkey
E-mail: talufikret@hotmail.com
ADVISORY BOARD

Khosrow Adeli
University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: khosrow.adeli@sickkids.ca
Evin Ademoğlu
İstanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: evin@istanbul.edu.tr
Halide Akbaş
Akdeniz University, Antalya, Turkey
E-mail: halideakbas@akdeniz.edu.tr
Angelo Azzi
Tufts University, USA
E-mail: ngelo.azzi@tufts.edu
Etienne Cavalier
University of Liège, Belgium
E-mail: etienne.cavalier@chu.ulg.ac.be
Amitava Dasgupta
University of Texas Health Sciences Center, Huston
E-mail: amitava.aasgupta@uth.tmc.edu
Kaya Emerk
İstanbul, TURKEY
E-mail: kemerk@ttmail.com
Kym Francis Faull
University of California, Los Angeles, California, USA
E-mail: faull@chem.ucla.edu
Uzay Görmüş DéGrigo
Karolinska Institutet, Solna, Sweden
Nevin İlhan
Fırat University, Elazığ, Turkey
E-mail: drnilhan@yahoo.com
Ferruh K. İşman
Istanbul Medeniyet University, İstanbul, Turkey
E-mail: ferruhisman@yahoo.com
Hüseyin Kayadibi
Hitit University, Corum, Turkey
E-mail: mdkayadibi@yahoo.com
Gabor L. Kovacs
University of Pécs, Hungary
E-mail: kovacs.l.gabor@pte.hu
Mine Kucur
Istanbul University Cerrahpasa, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: mkucur@hotmail.com
İshak Özel
Bulent Ecevit University, Zonguldak, Turkey
E-mail: ishaktek@yahoo.com
Mauro Panteghini
University of Milan, Milano, Italy
E-mail: mauro.panteghini@unimi.it
Jorge Sepulveda
Columbia University, New York, USA
E-mail: jls2282@columbia.edu
Muhittin Serdar
Acıbadem University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: muhittin.serdar@clinlab.com.tr
Ana-Maria Simundic
University Hospital Sveti Duh, Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: am.simundic@gmail.com
Douglas Thompson
Leeds University, UK
E-mail: douglasthompson101@hotmail.com
Tomris Özben Tomasi
University of Akdeniz, Antalya, Turkey
E-mail: ozben@akdeniz.edu.tr
Turan Turhan
Ankara Numune Training and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: drturanturhan@gmail.com
Şükrü Ulusoy
Karadeniz Technical University, Trabzon, Turkey
E-mail: sulusoy2002@yahoo.com
Alexander Zougman
Leeds University, UK
E-mail: zougman@googlemail.com

Quick Search




LookUs & Online Makale